Chakra Collection

Running from the base of the spine to the top of the head, the 7 Chakras are centers of spiritual power or wheels of energy that flow through the body. The 7 Chakras are associated with the chakra colors and gemstones that help with chakra balancing, aligning and energizing. When your chakras are aligned and cleansed, you feel energized, balanced and ready to live your life to the fullest.

Each of our 7 Chakra Bracelets is handmade with gemstones and the chakra colors to capture the energy needed to balance and activate each of the chakras: Red for the 1st Root Chakra, Orange for the 2nd Sacral Chakra, Yellow for the 3rd Solar Plexus Chakra, Green for the 4th Heart Chakra, Blue for the 5th Throat Chakra, Purple for the 6th Third Eye Chakra and White for the 7th Crown Chakra.
  • Chakra Healing Stones

    Balance • Alignment • CleansingThe Chakra Healing Stones help to align, balance and cleanse your seven chakras. This bag comes with seven chakra stones to connect with each of your chakras: Red Jasper, Carnelian, Yellow Jasper, Aventurine, Sodalite, Amethyst and Quartz Crystal. Learn how…

1 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction