Chakras In Motion

Our bodies consist of 7 chakras, the seven energy centers in our bodies where our beliefs and emotions are transformed into our state of health. Dance is about expressing emotions and beliefs through the body in the form of movement. We thought it would be fun to do a photoshoot with our Chakra Collection to capture the essence of each Chakra!

1st Root Chakra: Survival, Security, Vitality
Affirmation: I am safe, grounded, and confident.

2ndchakra2nd Sacral Chakra: Sensuality, Courage, Action
Affirmation: I am passionate, creative and powerful.

3rdchakra3rd Solar Chakra: Flexible, Reliable, Self-Disciplined
Affirmation: I am relaxed and happy.

4thchakra4th Heart Chakra: Love, Compassion, Balance
Affirmation: I give and receive love.

5thchakra5th Throat Chakra: Communication, Spiritual Expansion, Being Centered
Affirmation: I speak my truth openly and freely.

6thchakra6th Brow Chakra: Intuition, Guidance, Self Realization
Affirmation: I am what I am.

7thchakra7th Crown Chakra: Miracles, Enlightenment, Meditation
Affirmation: I am all that is.

Be first to comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.